description

Contact Us

Wednesday, Jun. 17 2015

PPIHClogo_base

Pikes Peak International Hill Climb

Brought to you by Gran Turismo

1631 Mesa Avenue Suite E
Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Main:  719.685.4400
Fax:    719.634.5198

Megan Leatham

Executive Director
megan@ppihc.com

Mitch Snow

Director of Promotions & Legacy
Mitch@ppihc.com 

Daniel Rodriguez

Event Coordinator
daniel@ppihc.com

For sponsorship questions please contact:

Daniel Rodriguez daniel@ppihc.com

For spectator questions please contact:

Daniel Rodriguez daniel@ppihc.com

For historical inquiries please contact:

Mitch Snow Mitch@ppihc.com

For questions regarding media or photography credentials please contact:

Mitch Snow Mitch@ppihc.com 

For technical questions regarding Car/Truck divisions please contact:

Dan Skokan, Director of Competition, dskokan@ppihc.com

For technical questions regarding Motorcycle/Quad classes please contact:

Jim Vidmar, Assistant Director of Competition, Motorcycles jvidmar@ppihc.com

For Competitor questions regarding the PPIHC please contact:

Randy Ruyle, Race Director, rruyle@ppihc.com